Please find below a list of the International Exchange Co-ordinators and their contact information.

Name of Exchange Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

E-mail

Mr Cameron Campbell

Gray's School of Art

+ 44 1224 263623

c.campbell@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Mark Zarb

School of Computing Science and Digital Media

+ 44 1224 262768

m.zarb@rgu.ac.uk

Kristof Starost

School of Engineering

+ 44 1224 263176

k.starost2@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Amar Bennadji

Scott Sutherland School of Architecture and Built Environment

+ 44 1224 263609

a.bennadji@rgu.ac.uk

Mr Mike Shepherd

School of Applied Social Studies + 44 1224 263375 m.shepherd@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Bryan McCann

School of Health Sciences (Sports Science) + 44 1224 262978 b.mccann@rgu.ac.uk
Prof Paul Kong School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences

+ 44 1224 262818

p.kong@rgu.ac.uk

Mrs Carol Jackson

School of Nursing and Midwifery + 44 1224 262922 c.jackson@rgu.ac.uk
Dr Neil Connon

School of Creative and Cultural Business

+44 1224 263024

Simon Fraser

Aberdeen Business School +44 1224 263172 studyabroad@rgu.ac.uk

Craig Anderson

The Law School +44 1224 263411 c.anderson@rgu.ac.uk