PALS technical staff provide software and hardware support for the schools facilities, such as PC and Lab hardware.

Technical Staff A-Z

Linda Adams Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262549 l.adams@rgu.ac.uk
Emily Hunter Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262807 e.hunter1@rgu.ac.uk
Jenny Macaskill Technical Services Officer j.s.macaskill@rgu.ac.uk
Elizabeth Powers General Laboratory Assistant e.powers@rgu.ac.uk
Slawomir Rybczynski Laboratory Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262854 s.rybczynski@rgu.ac.uk
Laurie Smith Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262510 l.mearns@rgu.ac.uk
Mairi Thomson Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262838 m.thomson4@rgu.ac.uk
Nikki Thomson Laboratory Assistant n.thomson9@rgu.ac.uk
Iain Tough Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262807 i.tough@rgu.ac.uk
Stephen Williamson Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262805 s.williamson8@rgu.ac.uk