PALS technical staff provide software and hardware support for the schools facilities, such as PC and Lab hardware.

Technical Staff A-Z

Linda Adams Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262549 l.adams@rgu.ac.uk
Stuart Craig Technical Services Officer s.craig4@rgu.ac.uk
Chris Fletcher Technical Services Officer +44 (0)1224 262523 c.fletcher@rgu.ac.uk
Emily Hunter Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262807 e.hunter1@rgu.ac.uk
Jenny Macaskill Technical Services Officer j.s.macaskill@rgu.ac.uk
Dorothy Mearns General Laboratory Assistant d.m.mearns@rgu.ac.uk
Len Montgomery Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262831 l.montgomery@rgu.ac.uk
Elizabeth Powers General Laboratory Assistant e.powers@rgu.ac.uk
Hazel Ramage Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262562 h.ramage@rgu.ac.uk
Joanne Robertson Technical Services Officer +44 (0)1224 262827 j.robertson48@rgu.ac.uk
Slawomir Rybczynski Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262854 s.rybczynski@rgu.ac.uk
Colin Sloan Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262880 c.sloan@rgu.ac.uk
Laurie Smith Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262510 l.mearns@rgu.ac.uk
Mairi Thomson Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262838 m.thomson4@rgu.ac.uk
Nikki Thomson Laboratory Assistant n.thomson9@rgu.ac.uk
Iain Tough Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262807 i.tough@rgu.ac.uk
Stephen Williamson Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262805 s.williamson8@rgu.ac.uk
Lauren Wilson Technical Services Officer +44 (0)1224 262506 l.a.wilson9@rgu.ac.uk