PALS administration staff provide support to both the students and staff.

Administration Staff A-Z

Fiona Aitcheson School Admin Manager +44 (0) 1224 262520 f.e.aitcheson@rgu.ac.uk
Amanda Dalgarno Course Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262505 a.dalgarno@rgu.ac.uk
Karen Gullan PA to the Head of School +44 (0)1224 262502 k.henderson@rgu.ac.uk
Fiona Mitchell Administrative Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262803 f.mitchell@rgu.ac.uk
Joanne Procèe Course Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262566 j.procee@rgu.ac.uk
Martyna Rybczynska Course Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262802 m.rybczynska@rgu.ac.uk
Nikki Spalding MPharm Placement Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262671 n.spalding1@rgu.ac.uk
Craig Stewart Course Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262802 c.stewart5@rgu.ac.uk
Hannah Upsher-Stuart Research Administrator +44 (0)1224 263549 h.upsher-stuart@rgu.ac.uk
Allana Watson Clerical Assistant/Receptionist +44 (0)1224 262500 a.watson8@rgu.ac.uk
Pam Weir Clerical Assistant/Receptionist +44 (0)1224 262500 p.weir@rgu.ac.uk