PALS academic staff lecture and co-ordinate modules across a range of pharmacy and life science disciplines.

Academic Staff A-Z

Brian Addison Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262534 b.addison@rgu.ac.uk
Amy Arnold Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262811 a.arnold1@rgu.ac.uk
Amina Bahmed Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262808 a.benylles2@rgu.ac.uk
Gemma Barron Research Fellow +44 (0)1224 263154 g.barron@rgu.ac.uk
Ranjit Barry Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262590 r.k.barry@rgu.ac.uk
Giovanna Bermano Reader +44 (0)1224 262885 g.bermano@rgu.ac.uk
Lee Boag Reseach Fellow +44 (0) 1224 263101 l.boag@rgu.ac.uk
Alyson Brown Academic Team Leader +44 (0) 1224 262580 a.wright1@rgu.ac.uk
Donald Cairns Head of School +44 (0) 1224 262501 d.cairns@rgu.ac.uk
Loli Camacho Munoz Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262871 l.camacho-munoz@rgu.ac.uk
Andrew Chappell Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262044 a.chappell1@rgu.ac.uk
Eoin Cowie Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262855 e.cowie@rgu.ac.uk
Stuart Cruickshank Academic Team Leader +44 (0) 1224 262535 s.f.cruickshank@rgu.ac.uk
Scott Cunningham Academic strategic lead, Clinical practice s.cunningham@rgu.ac.uk
Shauna Cunningham Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262851 s.m.c.cunningham@rgu.ac.uk
Wendy Deegan Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262521 w.a.deegan@rgu.ac.uk
Clare Depasquale Research Assistant +44 (0)1224 262507 c.depasquale@rgu.ac.uk
Alberto Di Salvo Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262581 a.di-salvo@rgu.ac.uk
Lesley Diack Professor +44 (0) 1224 262511 h.l.diack@rgu.ac.uk
Ina Donat Lecturer +44 (0)1224 263038 i.m.donat1@rgu.ac.uk
Natalie Drummond Lecturer (+44) (0)1224 262612 n.a.drummond@rgu.ac.uk
Susan Duthie Associate Head of School +44 (0)1224 262815 s.j.duthie@rgu.ac.uk
Christine Edwards Professor +44 (0) 1224262839 c.edwards@rgu.ac.uk
Neil Emmison Academic Team Leader +44 (0) 1224 262820 n.emmison@rgu.ac.uk
Carlos Fernandez Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262559 c.fernandez@rgu.ac.uk
Andrew Gibb Lecturer a.j.gibb1@rgu.ac.uk
Kathrine Gibson Smith Research Fellow +44 (0)1224 262552 k.l.gibson-smith@rgu.ac.uk
Suzie Gleeson Visiting Teacher Practitioner +44 (0)1224 263742 s.gleeson2@rgu.ac.uk
Marie Goua Academic Strategic Lead, Biological Science +44 (0) 1224 262898 m.goua@rgu.ac.uk
Gwen Gray Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262565 g.m.gray@rgu.ac.uk
Emma Hector Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262596 e.e.hector@rgu.ac.uk
Laura Karim Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262658 l.karim@rgu.ac.uk
Graeme Kay Academic Strategic Lead, Chemical Sciences +44 (0) 1224 262548 g.kay@rgu.ac.uk
Rachel Knott Reader +44 (0) 1224 262524 r.knott@rgu.ac.uk
Paul Kong Thoo Lin Professor +44 (0) 1224 262818 p.v.s.kong-thoo-lin@rgu.ac.uk
Linda Lawton Professor +44 (0) 1224 262823 l.lawton@rgu.ac.uk
Anna Lindahl Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262853 a.k.lindahl@rgu.ac.uk
Myra Mackenzie Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262858 m.mackenzie3@rgu.ac.uk
Katie MacLure Senior Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262556 K.M.MacLure@rgu.ac.uk
Moira Marson Visiting Teacher Practitioner +44 (0) 1224 262584 m.marson@rgu.ac.uk
Lindsey Masson Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262856 l.f.masson@rgu.ac.uk
Kerr Matthews Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262525 k.h.matthews@rgu.ac.uk
Craig McDonald Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262531 c.a.mcdonald3@rgu.ac.uk
Neil McEwan Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262814 n.mcewan@rgu.ac.uk
Morag CE McFadyen Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262532 m.mcfadyen@rgu.ac.uk
Lesley McIntosh Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262833 l.c.mcintosh@rgu.ac.uk
Trudi McIntosh Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262582 t.mcintosh@rgu.ac.uk
Barbara McKenzie Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262588 b.mckenzie1@rgu.ac.uk
Anne McPherson Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262870 a.m.mcpherson@rgu.ac.uk
Wolfram Meier-Augenstein Professor +44 (0)1224 262500 w.meier-augenstein@rgu.ac.uk
Colin Moffat Visiting Professor c.moffat@rgu.ac.uk
Kim Munro Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262514 k.munro@rgu.ac.uk
Leila Neshat Mokadem Lecturer l.neshat-mokadem@rgu.ac.uk
Simon Officer Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262370 s.officer@rgu.ac.uk
Noelle O’Driscoll Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262538 n.o-driscoll@rgu.ac.uk
Joseph Palmer KTP Associate +44 (0) 1224 262591 j.palmer2@rgu.ac.uk
Carlos Pestana Research Fellow +44 (0)1224 262847 c.pestana@rgu.ac.uk
Bruce Petrie Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262824 b.r.petrie@rgu.ac.uk
Iain Rowe Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262546 i.rowe@rgu.ac.uk
Sylvia Soldatou Research Fellow +44 (0)1224 262845 s.soldatou@rgu.ac.uk
Derek Stewart Professor +44 (0) 1224 262432 d.stewart@rgu.ac.uk
Lynda Storey Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262528 l.storey@rgu.ac.uk
Lindsey Taylor Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262560 l.taylor@rgu.ac.uk
Colin Thompson Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262561 c.thompson@rgu.ac.uk
Antonella Tonna Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262578 a.tonna@rgu.ac.uk
Ann Tough Academic Team Leader +44 (0) 1224 262841 a.tough@rgu.ac.uk
Helen Vosper Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262503 h.vosper@rgu.ac.uk
Stuart Waddell Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262886 s.a.waddell@rgu.ac.uk
Cherry Wainwright Professor +44 (0) 1224 262450 c.wainwright@rgu.ac.uk
Sarah Walsh Senior Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262562 s.walsh@rgu.ac.uk
Anita Weidmann Academic Team Leader +44 (0) 1224 262547 a.e.weidmann@rgu.ac.uk
Rebecca Wright Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262842 r.wright2@rgu.ac.uk
Kyari Yates Academic Team Leader +44 (0) 1224 262884 k.yates@rgu.ac.uk
Elaine Youngson Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262537 e.s.youngson@rgu.ac.uk