School Operations Manager & PA to Head of School

Catherine Reid PA to Head of School +44(0)1224 262400 c.reid20@rgu.ac.uk
Rosslyn Shanks School Operations Manager +44 (0)1224 262417 r.shanks@rgu.ac.uk

Staff

Roma Boulton Postgraduate FT Administrator +44 (0)1224 262379 r.c.boulton@rgu.ac.uk
Melissa Donald Postgraduate Programme & Corporate Courses Coordinator +44 (0)1224 262367 m.i.donald@rgu.ac.uk
Debbie Downer UG Administration Assistant (P/T) +44 (0)1224262308 d.c.r.downer@rgu.ac.uk
Vicki Grant Administration Assistant (GA Courses) +44 (0) 1224 262302 v.grant3@rgu.ac.uk
Ailsa McWhirter Administration Team Lead – UG Programme +44 (0) 1224 262404 a.mcwhirter2@rgu.ac.uk
Sharon Mess UG Administration Assistant (inc. PT UG Evening Class Courses) +44 (0)1224 262440 s.mess@rgu.ac.uk
Thomas Murray Programme Administrator - PG ODL +44 (0) 1224 262366 t.murray5@rgu.ac.uk
Kirsty Stevenson Research Programmes Administration Assistant +44 (0)1224 262364 k.s.stevenson@rgu.ac.uk
Helen Wang Administration Assistant (PG Online Learning courses) +44 (0)1224 262387 h.wang2@rgu.ac.uk

eLearning Support

Dan McMahon Online Learning Developer d.mcmahon1@rgu.ac.uk
David Robertson Online Learning Developer +44 (0)1224 262245 d.robertson-e@rgu.ac.uk

Technical & Engineering Applications

Engineering Services Manager

Alan McLean Engineering Services Manager +44 (0) 1224 262411 a.j.mclean@rgu.ac.uk

Staff

Steve Allardyce Engineering Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262307 s.allardyce@rgu.ac.uk
Nick Anderson Engineering Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262332 n.anderson10@rgu.ac.uk
Benjamin Bird Engineering Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262314 b.d.bird@rgu.ac.uk
Ross Henderson Engineering Design Technician +44 (0) 1224 262392 r.henderson16@rgu.ac.uk
David Howie Engineering Design Technician +44 (0) 1224 262407 d.howie@rgu.ac.uk
Patrick Kane Engineering Design Technician +44 (0) 1224 262891 p.kane4@rgu.ac.uk
Alex Laing Engineering Design Technician +44 (0) 1224 262340 a.s.laing1@rgu.ac.uk
Allan Macpherson Engineering Design Technician +44 (0) 1224 262356 a.macpherson@rgu.ac.uk
Scott Murison Engineering Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262326 s.murison1@rgu.ac.uk
Andrew Ross Engineering Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262428 a.s.ross@rgu.ac.uk