Group Lead

Radhakrishna Prabhu Professor - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research Student Support / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors +44 (0)1224 262252 r.prabhu@rgu.ac.uk

Staff

Morgan Adams Lecturer - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors +44 (0)1224 262840 m.adams1@rgu.ac.uk
Dallia Ali Course Leader (PgCert | PgDip | MSc Solar Energy Systems (FT & OL)) / Lecturer - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors +44 (0) 1224 262597 d.ali@rgu.ac.uk
Sunny Atuba Lecturer - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors s.atuba@rgu.ac.uk
Samuel Burgess Academic Strategic Lead (Electronic & Electrical Engineering) / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors +44 (0)1224262321 s.j.burgess@rgu.ac.uk
Nuh Erdogan Lecturer - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors n.erdogan@rgu.ac.uk
Nazila Fough Course Leader (BEng (Hons) Electronic & Electrical Engineering) / Lecturer - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors +44(0)1224 262427 n.fough1@rgu.ac.uk
Ghalib Janjua Lecturer - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors +44(0)1224 262429 g.janjua@rgu.ac.uk
Somasundar Kannan Lecturer - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors s.kannan1@rgu.ac.uk
Cathy McCullagh Course Leader (PgCert | PgDip | MSc Asset Integrity Management (OL) / Lecturer - Environmental Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors +44 (0)1224 262353 c.mccullagh@rgu.ac.uk
Clare O’Farrell Course Leader (GA in BEng (Hons) Engineering: Design & Manufacture) / Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors +44 (0) 12242 262391 c.ofarrell@rgu.ac.uk
James Philp Lecturer - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors +44 (0) 1224 262303 j.m.n.philp1@rgu.ac.uk
Adrian Rendon Nava Course Leader (BSc (Eng) (Hons) Electronic & Electrical Engineering) / Lecturer - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors a.rendon-nava@rgu.ac.uk
Yafan Zhao Academic Team Lead (T&L) / Course Leader (MEng Electronic & Electrical Engineering) / Lecturer - Electronic & Electrical Engineering / Research - Instrumentation & Sensors +44 (0) 1224 262423 y.zhao@rgu.ac.uk