Group Lead

Mamdud Hossain Professor of Future Energy Technology / Research Student Support / Research - Energy +44 (0)1224 262351 M.Hossain@rgu.ac.uk

Staff

Mohamed Amish Course Leader (PgCert | PgDip | MSc Oil & Gas Engineering (FT & OL)) / Lecturer - Oil & Gas Engineering / Research - Energy +44 (0)1224 262329 m.amish-e@rgu.ac.uk
Taimoor Asim Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering / Research - Energy +44 (0) 1224 262457 t.asim@rgu.ac.uk
Ahmad Ayub Course Leader (GA in BEng (Hons) Engineering: Instrumentation, Measurement & Control) / Lecturer in Electrical & Electronic Engineering / Research - Energy +44(0)1224 262892 a.ayub2@rgu.ac.uk
Edward Gobina MEMS Professor of Chemical & Process Engineering / Research - Energy +44 (0)1224 262348 e.gobina@rgu.ac.uk
Sheikh Islam Academic Strategic Lead (Mechanical Engineering) / Course Leader (BEng (Hons) | MEng Mechanical & Biomedical Technology/ Meng Mechnical & Electrical Engineering / MEng Mechanical & Offshore Engineering) / Research - Energy +44 (0)1224 262319 s.z.islam1@rgu.ac.uk
Ibiye Iyalla Academic Strategic Lead (PG) / Course Leader (PgCert | PgDip | MSc Subsea Engineering (OL)) / Research - Energy +44 (0)1224 262386 i.iyalla1@rgu.ac.uk
Aditya Karnik Course Leader (BEng (Hons) | MEng Mechanical Engineering) / Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering / Research - Energy +44 (0) 1224 263335 a.karnik@rgu.ac.uk
Gbenga Oluyemi Lecturer - Energy & MSc Projects Manager / Research - Energy +44 (0)1224 2421 g.f.oluyemi@rgu.ac.uk
Reza Sanaee Lecturer - Drilling & Well Engineering / Research - Energy +44 (0) 1224 262416 r.sanaee1@rgu.ac.uk