Group Lead

Nadimul Faisal Reader - Mechanical Engineering / Research Degree Coordinator / Research - Advanced Materials +44 (0) 1224 262438 N.H.Faisal@rgu.ac.uk

Staff

Judith Abolle Academic Team Lead - (Teaching & Learning) / Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering / Research - Advanced Materials +44 (0)1224 26 2868 j.abolle-okoyeagu@rgu.ac.uk
Arivazhagan Anbalagan Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering +44-7860816479 / +44-7424208660 a.anbalagan@rgu.ac.uk
Ghazi Droubi Academic Team Lead - Mechanical Engineering / Research - Advanced Materials +44(0)1224 262336 m.g.droubi@rgu.ac.uk
Sha Jihan Course Leader (BSc (Eng) (Hons) Mechanical Engineering) / Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering / Research - Advanced Materials +44 (0)1224 262328 s.jihan@rgu.ac.uk
James Njuguna Professor & Academic Strategic Lead (Research) / Research - Advanced Materials +44 (0) 122 426 2304 j.njuguna@rgu.ac.uk
Ketan Pancholi Course Leader (PgCert | PgDip | MSc Biomedical Technology (FT)) / Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering / Research - Advanced Materials +44 (0)1224 262317 k.pancholi2@rgu.ac.uk
Anil Prathuru Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering / Research - Advanced Materials +44 (0) 1224 263176 a.k.prathuru@rgu.ac.uk
John A Steel Dean, School of Engineering / Course Leader (PgCert | PgDip | MSc Shell Course (OL)) j.a.steel@rgu.ac.uk
Hossein Zanganeh Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering / Research - Advanced Materials +44 (0) 1224 262458 h.zanganeh@rgu.ac.uk