Head of School

John A Steel Head of the School of Engineering +44 (0)1224 262400 j.a.steel@rgu.ac.uk

Academic Staff

Judith Abolle Lecturer +44 (0)1224 26 2868 j.abolle-okoyeagu@rgu.ac.uk
Morgan Adams Research Fellow +44 (0)1224 262840 m.adams1@rgu.ac.uk
Dallia Ali Lecturer/Researcher +44 (0) 1224 262597 d.ali@rgu.ac.uk
Mohamed Amish Programme Leader - Oil & Gas Engineering +44 (0)1224 262329 m.amish-e@rgu.ac.uk
Arivazhagan Anbalagan Lecturer +44-7860816479 / +44-7424208660 a.anbalagan@rgu.ac.uk
Taimoor Asim Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262457 t.asim@rgu.ac.uk
Ahmad Ayub Lecturer in Electrical & Electronic Engineering +44(0)1224 262892 a.ayub2@rgu.ac.uk
M Azizian Fard Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 263695 m.azizian-fard@rgu.ac.uk
Samuel Burgess Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1224262321 s.j.burgess@rgu.ac.uk
Ghazi Droubi Senior Lecturer, Academic Team Leader +44(0)1224 262336 m.g.droubi@rgu.ac.uk
Nadimul Faisal Reader +44 (0) 1224 262438 N.H.Faisal@rgu.ac.uk
Nazila Fough Lecturer in Electrical and Electronic Engineering +44(0)1224 262427 n.fough1@rgu.ac.uk
Eduardo Galvis - Garcia Course Leader - MSc Petroleum Production Engineering +44 (0)1224 262374 e.a.galvis-garcia1@rgu.ac.uk
Edward Gobina MEMS Professor of Chemical & Process Engineering +44 (0)1224 262348 e.gobina@rgu.ac.uk
Mamdud Hossain Reader +44 (0)1224 262351 M.Hossain@rgu.ac.uk
Sheikh Islam Senior Lecturer, Academic Team Lead +44 (0)1224 262319 s.z.islam1@rgu.ac.uk
Ibiye Iyalla Programme Leader - Subsea Engineering +44 (0)1224 262386 i.iyalla1@rgu.ac.uk
Ghalib Janjua Lecturer in Electrical & Electronic Engineering +44(0)1224 262429 g.janjua@rgu.ac.uk
Sha Jihan Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262328 s.jihan@rgu.ac.uk
Aditya Karnik Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 263335 a.karnik@rgu.ac.uk
Cathy McCullagh Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262353 c.mccullagh@rgu.ac.uk
James Njuguna Professor & Academic Strategic Lead (Research) +44 (0) 122 426 2304 j.njuguna@rgu.ac.uk
Gbenga Oluyemi Lecturer and MSc Projects Manager for FT and Distance Learning students +44 (0)1224 2421 g.f.oluyemi@rgu.ac.uk
Clare O’Farrell Lecturer +44 (0) 12242 262391 c.ofarrell@rgu.ac.uk
Ketan Pancholi Lecturer 01224 262317 k.pancholi2@rgu.ac.uk
James Philp Lecturer, School of Engineering j.m.n.philp1@rgu.ac.uk
Radhakrishna Prabhu Reader +44 (0)1224 262252 r.prabhu@rgu.ac.uk
Reza Sanaee Course Leader of MSc Drilling and Well Engineering +44 (0) 1224 262416 r.sanaee1@rgu.ac.uk
Nazmi Sellami Lecturer +44(0)1224 262361 n.sellami@rgu.ac.uk
Jo-Anne Tait Academic Strategic Lead +44 (0) 1224 262384 j.e.tait@rgu.ac.uk
Hossein Zanganeh Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering +44 (0) 1224 262458 h.zanganeh@rgu.ac.uk
Yafan Zhao Lecturer/Researcher +44 (0) 1224 262423 y.zhao@rgu.ac.uk