Faseela Abdullakutty Research Student f.abdullakutty@rgu.ac.uk
Hatem Ahriz Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262787 h.ahriz@rgu.ac.uk
Adamu Ali-Gombe KTP Associate +44 (0) 1224 262574 a.ali-gombe1@rgu.ac.uk
Joan Alza Santos Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 264488 j.alza-santos@rgu.ac.uk
Ines Arana Academic Strategic Lead +44 (0) 1224 262716 i.arana@rgu.ac.uk
Dipto Arifeen Research Student d.arifeen@rgu.ac.uk
Mark Bartlett Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262589 m.bartlett3@rgu.ac.uk
Colin Beagrie System Manager +44(0) 1224 262730 c.beagrie@rgu.ac.uk
Iain Bell Senior System Administrator +44(0) 1224 262721 i.bell@rgu.ac.uk
Fiona Caldwell Administration Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262700 f.caldwell1@rgu.ac.uk
Niccolo Capanni Part Time Lecturer n.capanni@rgu.ac.uk
Lee Christie Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 263756 l.a.christie@rgu.ac.uk
David Corsar Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262550 d.corsar1@rgu.ac.uk
Truong Dang Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 264069 t.dang1@rgu.ac.uk
Virginia Dawod School Administration Manager +44 (0) 1224 262473 v.dawod@rgu.ac.uk
Daniel Dobos KTP Software Engineer d.dobos@rgu.ac.uk
Hope Eke Research Student +44 (0) 1224 264071 h.eke@rgu.ac.uk
Eyad Elyan Professor in Machine Learning and Computer Vision +44 (0)1224 262737 e.elyan@rgu.ac.uk
Shamal Faily Lecturer s.faily@rgu.ac.uk
Cassim Farook Research Student m.farook1@rgu.ac.uk
Glenn Forbes Research Student +44 (0) 1224 263189 g.forbes6@rgu.ac.uk
Faranak Fough Research Student f.fough@rgu.ac.uk
Susan Frost System Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262721 s.frost@rgu.ac.uk
Martin Fyvie Research Student m.fyvie@rgu.ac.uk
Marlene Gilmour Course Administrator m.gilmour@rgu.ac.uk
Jean-Claude Golovine Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262714 j.r.r.golovine1@rgu.ac.uk
Enya Goni Research Student e.goni@rgu.ac.uk
Corrie Green Research Student c.green1@rgu.ac.uk
Muhammad Shadi Hajar Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262478 m.hajar@rgu.ac.uk
Kate Han Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262571 k.han@rgu.ac.uk
Ian Harris Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262691 i.s.harris1@rgu.ac.uk
Sophie Haynes Research Student s.c.haynes@rgu.ac.uk
Ashleigh Henderson Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262735 a.henderson15@rgu.ac.uk
Kit-ying Hui Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262707 k.hui@rgu.ac.uk
Claudia Iacob Lecturer c.iacob@rgu.ac.uk
John Isaacs Head of School +44 (0) 1224 262789 j.p.isaacs@rgu.ac.uk
Laura Jamieson Research Student l.jamieson4@rgu.ac.uk
Yang Jiang Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262719 y.jiang2@rgu.ac.uk
Pam Johnston Developing Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262723 p.johnston2@rgu.ac.uk
Harsha Kalutarage Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262830 h.kalutarage@rgu.ac.uk
Benjamin Lacroix Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262543 b.m.e.lacroix@rgu.ac.uk
Mingyang Li Research Student m.li7@rgu.ac.uk
Shona Lilly School Co-ordinator +44 (0) 1224 262720 s.lilly1@rgu.ac.uk
Kate Lines Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262767 k.lines@rgu.ac.uk
Taina Lintila Research Student t.lintilae@rgu.ac.uk
David Lonie Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262705 d.p.lonie@rgu.ac.uk
Robert Lothian Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262727 r.m.lothian@rgu.ac.uk
Adam Lyons System Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262721 a.lyons2@rgu.ac.uk
Jay Lytwynenko Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262731 j.lytwynenko@rgu.ac.uk
Kyle Martin Developing Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 263957 k.martin3@rgu.ac.uk
Stewart Massie Reader +44 (0) 1224 262570 s.massie@rgu.ac.uk
John McCall Professorial Lead for Predictive Data Analytics +44 (0) 1224 262780 j.mccall@rgu.ac.uk
Christopher McDermott Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262709 c.d.mcdermott@rgu.ac.uk
Roger McDermott Academic Strategic Lead +44 (0) 1224 262717 roger.mcdermott@rgu.ac.uk
Jamie McDonald Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262576 j.mcdonald3@rgu.ac.uk
Ian McGlone Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 265087 i.mcglone@rgu.ac.uk
Jess McGowan Demonstrator + 44 (0) 1224 262482 j.mcgowan4@rgu.ac.uk
Ross McLean Part Time Lecturer r.j.mclean2@rgu.ac.uk
Ailsa McWhirter Course Co-ordinator +44 (0) 1224 262792 a.mcwhirter2@rgu.ac.uk
Christopher Middleton Research Student c.middleton@rgu.ac.uk
Christina Moir Demonstrator c.moir6@rgu.ac.uk
Carlos Moreno Garcia Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262790 c.moreno-garcia@rgu.ac.uk
Lynsey Morison Administration (Finance) +44 (0) 1224 262702 l.morison@rgu.ac.uk
Carrie Morris Demonstrator c.morris3@rgu.ac.uk
Gayani Nanayakkara Research Student g.nanayakkara@rgu.ac.uk
Thanh Nguyen Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262541 t.nguyen11@rgu.ac.uk
Ikechukwu Nkisi-Orji Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262577 i.nkisi-orji@rgu.ac.uk
Ashley Noble Demonstrator a.noble3@rgu.ac.uk
Akinola Ogunsemi Research Student a.ogunsemi@rgu.ac.uk
Uneneibotejit Otokwala Research Student u.otokwala@rgu.ac.uk
Chamath Palihawadana Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262553 c.palihawadana@rgu.ac.uk
Andrei Petrovski Lecturer and Research Degrees Coordinator +44 (0) 1224 262788 a.petrovski@rgu.ac.uk
Luca Piras Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262695 l.piras@rgu.ac.uk
Craig Pirie Research Assistant c.pirie11@rgu.ac.uk
Pawel Plachecki Demonstrator p.plachecki1@rgu.ac.uk
Steven Rae Course Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262738 s.rae5@rgu.ac.uk
Sampath Rajapaksha Research Student s.rajapaksha@rgu.ac.uk
Callum Rankin Demonstrator c.rankin4@rgu.ac.uk
Geraldine Ray Demonstrator g.ray1@rgu.ac.uk
Jinchang Ren Professor of Computing Science j.ren@rgu.ac.uk
Rachael Sammon Course Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262706 r.sammon@rgu.ac.uk
Janaka Senanayake Research Student j.senanayake@rgu.ac.uk
Andrew Shearer System Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262721 a.shearer9@rgu.ac.uk
Mark Snaith Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 362758 m.snaith@rgu.ac.uk
Malavika Suresh Research Student m.suresh@rgu.ac.uk
Niven Tanzer Demonstrator n.tanzer@rgu.ac.uk
Ashish Upadhyay Research Student +44 (0) 1244 262577 a.upadhyay@rgu.ac.uk
Muhammad Usman Demonstrator m.usman2@rgu.ac.uk
Zhaklina Velcheva Demonstrator z.velcheva1@rgu.ac.uk
Scott Wares Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262476 s.wares1@rgu.ac.uk
Anjana Wijekoon Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262482 a.wijekoon@rgu.ac.uk
Max Wilson Demonstrator m.wilson47@rgu.ac.uk
Nirmalie Wiratunga Professor Intelligent Systems Research +44 (0) 1224 262573 n.wiratunga@rgu.ac.uk
Tiffany Young Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262576 t.young3@rgu.ac.uk
Idris Zakariyya Research Student i.zakariyya@rgu.ac.uk
Mark Zarb Teaching Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262768 m.zarb@rgu.ac.uk
Ciprian Zavoianu Senior Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 263757 c.zavoianu@rgu.ac.uk
Li Zhang Professor of Computing Science l.zhang7@rgu.ac.uk