Kunbi Adewojo Research Student +44 (0)1224 262575 a.a.adewojo1@rgu.ac.uk
Hatem Ahriz Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262787 h.ahriz@rgu.ac.uk
Russell Ainslie Research Student r.t.ainslie@rgu.ac.uk
Mhd Omar Al Kadri Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262734 o.alkadri@rgu.ac.uk
Yogitha Alapati Research Student +44 (0) 1224 264071 y.alapati@rgu.ac.uk
Adamu Ali-Gombe Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262574 a.ali-gombe@rgu.ac.uk
Joan Alza Santos Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 264488 j.alza-santos@rgu.ac.uk
Reginald Ankrah Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262527 r.b.ankrah@rgu.ac.uk
Ines Arana Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262716 i.arana@rgu.ac.uk
William Ballew Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262615 w.ballew@rgu.ac.uk
Anil Bandhakavi KTP Associate +44 (0) 1224 262477 a.s.bandhakavi@rgu.ac.uk
Mark Bartlett Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262589 m.bartlett3@rgu.ac.uk
Sulaimon Bashir Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262477 s.a.bashir@rgu.ac.uk
Colin Beagrie System Manager +44(0) 1224 262730 c.beagrie@rgu.ac.uk
Iain Bell Senior System Administrator +44(0) 1224 262721 i.bell@rgu.ac.uk
Jeremie Clos Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 264070 j.clos@rgu.ac.uk
David Corsar Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262550 d.corsar1@rgu.ac.uk
Susan Craw Research Professor +44 (0) 1224 262711 s.craw@rgu.ac.uk
Virginia Dawod School Administration Manager +44 (0) 1224 262473 v.dawod@rgu.ac.uk
Hope Eke Research Student +44 (0) 1224 264071 h.eke@rgu.ac.uk
Eyad Elyan Reader +44 (0)1224 262737 e.elyan@rgu.ac.uk
Hazem Fayyad Research Student h.fayyad@rgu.ac.uk
Glenn Forbes Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 263189 g.forbes6@rgu.ac.uk
Susan Frost System Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262721 s.frost@rgu.ac.uk
Audrey Fryer Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262471 a.fryer@rgu.ac.uk
Jean-Claude Golovine Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262714 j.r.r.golovine1@rgu.ac.uk
Ian Harris Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262691 i.s.harris1@rgu.ac.uk
Ashleigh Henderson Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262735 a.henderson15@rgu.ac.uk
Michael Heron Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262710 m.j.heron1@rgu.ac.uk
Kit-ying Hui Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262707 k.hui@rgu.ac.uk
Ahmed Hussein Research Student +44 (0) 1224 264701 a.s.h.a.hussein@rgu.ac.uk
John Isaacs Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262789 j.p.isaacs@rgu.ac.uk
Yang Jiang Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262719 y.jiang2@rgu.ac.uk
Pam Johnston Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262482 p.a.johnston3@rgu.ac.uk
Ratiba Kabli Research Student prs.kabli@rgu.ac.uk
Harsha Kalutarage Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262830 h.kalutarage@rgu.ac.uk
Harry Kontopoulos KTP Associate h.kontopoulos1@rgu.ac.uk
Lefteris Kousis Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262577 l.kousis@rgu.ac.uk
Benjamin Lacroix Senior Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262543 b.m.e.lacroix@rgu.ac.uk
Shona Lilly School Co-ordinator +44 (0) 1224 262720 s.lilly1@rgu.ac.uk
Taina Lintila Research Student t.lintilae@rgu.ac.uk
Jose Lloret Perez KTP Associate j.m.lloret-perez1@rgu.ac.uk
David Lonie Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262705 d.p.lonie@rgu.ac.uk
Robert Lothian Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262727 r.m.lothian@rgu.ac.uk
Adam Lyons System Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262721 f.lyons2@rgu.ac.uk
Jay Lytwynenko Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262731 j.lytwynenko@rgu.ac.uk
Farzan Majdani Research Student f.majdani-shabestari@rgu.ac.uk
Kyle Martin Research Student k.martin@rgu.ac.uk
Stewart Massie Senior Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262570 s.massie@rgu.ac.uk
Fee Mathieson Administrator Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262700 f.mathieson1@rgu.ac.uk
Blessing Mbipom Research Student +44 (0) 1224 264070 b.e.mbipom@rgu.ac.uk
John McCall Head of School +44 (0) 1224 262780 j.mccall@rgu.ac.uk
Roger McDermott Undergraduate Programme Leader,Teaching Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262717 roger.mcdermott@rgu.ac.uk
Christopher McDermott Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262709 c.d.mcdermott@rgu.ac.uk
Jamie McDonald Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262576 j.mcdonald3@rgu.ac.uk
Ailsa McWhirter Course Co-ordinator +44 (0) 1224 262792 a.mcwhirter2@rgu.ac.uk
Carlos Moreno Garcia Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262790 c.moreno-garcia@rgu.ac.uk
Lynsey Morison Administration (Finance) +44 (0) 1224 262702 l.morison@rgu.ac.uk
Charles Neau KTP Associate c.neau1@rgu.ac.uk
Thanh Nguyen Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262541 t.nguyen11@rgu.ac.uk
Ikechukwu Nkisi-Orji Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262577 i.o.nkisi-orji@rgu.ac.uk
Ashley Noble Demonstrator a.noble3@rgu.ac.uk
Akinola Ogunsemi Research Student a.ogunsemi@rgu.ac.uk
Azmi Omar Research Student +44 (0)1224 262574 a.omar@rgu.ac.uk
Melissa Penman Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262735 m.penman2@rgu.ac.uk
Andrei Petrovski Reader in Computational System +44 (0) 1224 262788 a.petrovski@rgu.ac.uk
Steven Rae Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262738 s.rae5@rgu.ac.uk
Rachael Sammon Course Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262706 r.sammon@rgu.ac.uk
Sadiq Sani Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262577 s.a.sani@rgu.ac.uk
Yann Savoye Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262723 y.savoye@rgu.ac.uk
Safwan Shatnawi Research Student s.m.i.shatnawi@rgu.ac.uk
Suvi Siven Research Student s.siven@rgu.ac.uk
Thanos Sivridis Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262577 t.sivridis@rgu.ac.uk
Pattaramon Vuttipittayamongkol Research Student +44 (0) 1224 264701 p.vuttipittayamongkol@rgu.ac.uk
Scott Wares Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262476 s.wares1@rgu.ac.uk
Anjana Wijekoon Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262576 a.wijekoon@rgu.ac.uk
Nirmalie Wiratunga Professor Intelligent Systems Research +44 (0) 1224 262573 n.wiratunga@rgu.ac.uk
Tiffany Young Developing Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262576 t.young3@rgu.ac.uk
Idris Zakariyya Research Student i.zakariyya@rgu.ac.uk
Mark Zarb Senior Lecturer and Erasmus Co-ordinator +44 (0) 1224 262768 m.zarb@rgu.ac.uk