COS provides support for all non Scottish Funding Council teaching, research and consultancy services.

We provide the following services for the University:-

  • Support to schools in developing proposals for external funding
  • Support for the delivery of corporate training and development
  • Promotion of opportunities for collaboration in support to Business Development Services
  • Facilitation of knowledge exchange and technology transfer including licensing & development of new companies
  • Management and external reporting on activities within scope

General Enquiries

Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 263320
Email: business@rgu.ac.uk
Fax: + 44 (0) 1224 263323

Commercial Support Team

Ruth Milne 
Commercial Manager
Commercial Proposals and Delivery

Claire Murray
Project Manager

Kirsty Robertson
Commercial Team Leader
General Commercial Enquiries 

Gary Hogan
Knowledge Exchange Manager
General Commercial Enquiries

Steven Napier
Commercial Officer
General Commercial Enquiries

Helen Wiens
Commercial Officer
General Commercial Enquiries

Karen Donald
Contracts Officer 
Contracts and Agreements

Siobhan Cowan
Contracts Manager
Contracts and Agreements

Post Award Team

Susan Gair
Commercial & Research Finance Manager
Operation Processes and Financial Management and Reporting in support of Commercialisation

Pamela Cruickshank
Project Officer (Finance)
European projects post award finance

Jacqueline Leddy
Project Officer (Finance)
European projects post award finance

Jill Johnston
Commercial & Research Information Administrator
Research Ethics Support, Web Editing, Database maintenance 

Samantha Booth
Project Support Administrator
Financial Administration of post award Projects

North of Scotland KTP Centre

Enquiries: KTP Centre
Tel:
+ 44 (0) 1224 262270

Kelly Fraser
KTP Manager
01224 262278
kelly.fraser@ktp-link.co.uk

Andrew Pratt
KTP Development Officer
01224 262256
andrew.pratt@ktp-link.co.uk 

Laura Dee
KTP Development Officer
01224 262679
laura.dee@ktp-link.co.uk

Sarah Stott
KTP Centre Administrator
01224 262270
sarah.stott@ktp-link.co.uk

Emma Craig
KTP Centre Administrator
01224 262271
emma.craig@ktp-link.co.uk  

Vacancy
KTP Centre Administrator
@ktp-link.co.uk