This Committee is constituted in accordance with the University's formal committee structure.

Convener: Mr Mike Fleming

Secretary to the Board: Ms Hilary J Douglas

Remit and Composition

The Remit and Composition of the Nominations Committee are contained in Organisational Regulation O2, Schedule 2.4

Membership/Distribution List


Session 2017/18

  • Wednesday 15 November 2017 at 1.00 pm in the Board Room, Garthdee House

The Minutes of the Nominations Committee are not published on the web.