This Committee is constituted in accordance with the University's formal committee structure.

Convener: Ms Veronica Strachan, Assistant Chief Academic Officer

Secretary: Ms Lucy Jack

Remit and Composition

The Remit and Composition of the Academic Regulations Sub-Committee are contained in Organisational Regulation O4, Annex 4.1, 1.1

Membership/Distribution List


Session 2017/18

Session 2016/17

Meetings 2018/19

  • Thursday 4 October 2018
  • Friday 1 February 2019
  • Wednesday 24 April 2019

Meetings commence at 9.15 am and take place in room H232, The Ishbel Gordon Building

Annual Seminar

Details of the Academic Regulations Seminar to be confirmed.